T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello All,

My name is will, I am just learning my way round the forum and its various components. The t-shirt side of things is something that has recently been started up. I have been making chickenwire sculptures for over a decade, however not many have the space to have a 6 foot wire shark in their lounge and so the t-shirts were created.

Still very much just off the starting point, but any comments from anyone would be very much appreciated.

The full range can be found at http://www.chickenwired.com, please pop in and have a look.

Look forward to hearing from you all soon.

Yours,

Will
ChickenWired

·
Registered
1,907 Posts
The shirts are pretty cool, but the price is very steep (especially considering they're mostly 1-color designs), even including postage. Also, I'd either not include postage in the price directly (add it on at the end) or put more blatently and promotionally 'free shipping' or such. You might also want to offer non-signed delivery if it'll save the customer a few pounds in shipping.

The torso shirt should be a lot cooler if it wasn't a square block, and instead blended into the shirt better with the clouds and rest of the background.

You list the Funky Afro in both regular and ladies' style on the t-shirt gallery, yet you can select both on both (and the ladie's stype one doesn't even default to ladyfit). Same applies to Rastaman and possibly others I missed.

You need some sort of FAQ for the shirts, at the very least a sizing chart. 'Ladyfit' is very vague, and you only offer one size of them. Other sizes depend o the manufacturer.

·
Registered
16 Posts