T-Shirt Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

· Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, I was wondering if you could help me out! I am very new at this whole thing, I have a Personalized Photo Item Business (right now I go thru a company for most of my items but want to eliminate them for all items except for Blankets, Pillows and Crystals and do the rest myself) that I am just starting (Also have a Sno Cone Business during Summer Months) I plan on making T-shirts, Mugs, Hats and Mouse Pads...the T-shirts and Hats I want to do with both of my Business...I want to sell Hats at the Sno Cone Trailer with our Business Name on them...Could you help me with what the Best Printer, Ink and Paper would be to do these items!

Thanks a Million in Advance! :)

· Registered
18 Posts
Hello, I was wondering if you could help me out! I am very new at this whole thing, I have a Personalized Photo Item Business (right now I go thru a company for most of my items but want to eliminate them for all items except for Blankets, Pillows and Crystals and do the rest myself) that I am just starting (Also have a Sno Cone Business during Summer Months) I plan on making T-shirts, Mugs, Hats and Mouse Pads...the T-shirts and Hats I want to do with both of my Business...I want to sell Hats at the Sno Cone Trailer with our Business Name on them...Could you help me with what the Best Printer, Ink and Paper would be to do these items!

Thanks a Million in Advance! :)
People may reply if they knew which part of the world you are in. I am in the UK myself where we have lots of companies.

In the USA there are companies such as Conde and PSI that have all sorts of items and paper and have a lot of information about dye sublimation which is the best way to do mugs etc.

If I can be of anymore help, let me know but unless I know where you are based, it would be hard to suggest where to get started.

Janine

· Registered
93 Posts