T-Shirt Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm looking to invest in a rhinestone system and I need everything from the cutter to the press. I found this package today and didn't recognize the website so I thought I needed to ask. I don't know much or anything about this software. Is it a "complete" software meaning I can do rhinestone apparel, decals and vinyl signs if I wanted? Any advice and experience good or bad would greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
AP

Biz in a box

·
Registered
3,838 Posts
Yes, I use the wnpc software,,
which is part of the funtime rhinestone software,
I Love the Rhinestone software.
there are many threads on here just punch in the search thread,, funtime of wnpcsign2010 rhinestone software,, lots to read,,

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thank you! Yea I've read all of the rhinestone threads and it gets kind of hard to decipher what's what. Especially since I'm new to this. Thanks for the response:)
AP

·
Registered
1,017 Posts
Thank you! Yea I've read all of the rhinestone threads and it gets kind of hard to decipher what's what. Especially since I'm new to this. Thanks for the response:)
AP
Spend time looking at ALL of the options and even contact some of these site owners to find out if there are other package deals available besides what is show on their sites. Also nail down what you can expect in terms of education and support! None of these systems are "simple" to learn and start using. You will want to buy from a company that wants to make YOU successful AFTER they take your money.

·
Registered
2,984 Posts