[TEXJET] I need help whit texjet rip v7 config - T-Shirt Forums

Hi, Unregistered. | Today's Posts

T-Shirt Forums
User Name
Password

Register Today For Free!

Forgot Your Password?

Site Navigation

+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Industry Information > Direct to Garment (DTG) Inkjet Printing > TexJet
Discussion, tips, pictures, reviews and peer to peer support for current and future Polyprint TexJet DTG owners.

[TEXJET] I need help whit texjet rip v7 config

Share This Thread Thread Tools
Old February 19th, 2019 Feb 19, 2019 5:50:24 AM -   #1 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Apprentice

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Smile I need help whit texjet rip v7 config

Hello, I'm new to DTG direct printing, my English is bad so I apologize if it is not understood very well.
We bought the ECHO and I have doubts about the quality of the printing and the configuration of the rip. What configuration normally occupy in the rip for black shirts, looking for the best quality but without printing the white layer to 100% I have tried 100% 50% with white density to 55 and hd of a 10, I find that it is better than if I put 50 % 50% 100-10. But the image is a bit translucent (all this with a mask of color).

My question: which is the best configuration that you have for Black shirts (they are T-shirts Gildan 64000 and 5000) in terms of density resolution or some other configuration that they have that improves the quality in the print??. What kind of mask do they occupy? I have TexJet Rip V7 (3664)

if you show me the white quality you have on your tshirt with a picture i really thank you.

PD: I have a correct mount of pretratament on tshirt, full white (100% 50% 90-10) i have a good result but is to expensive.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old February 19th, 2019 Feb 19, 2019 6:45:30 AM -   #2 (permalink)
Former Member
T-Shirt Master

Post Re: I need help whit texjet rip v7 config

Quote:
Originally Posted by FabianS