Spreadshirt can't do what Custom Ink does? - T-Shirt Forums

Hi, Unregistered. | Today's Posts

T-Shirt Forums
User Name
Password

Register Today For Free!

Forgot Your Password?

Site Navigation

+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Selling > T-Shirt Fulfillment Services > SpreadShirt
Discuss the SpreadShirt service and features. Please note: this is not an "official" SpreadShirt forum, it is a peer to peer community for current and future SpreadShirt members. Visit SpreadShirt

Spreadshirt can't do what Custom Ink does?

Share This Thread Thread Tools
Old November 18th, 2008 Nov 18, 2008 12:57:06 PM -   #1 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Fan

You can call me: Annette
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Default Spreadshirt can't do what Custom Ink does?

I really like the looks of some of the spreadshirt tees. I'm trying to do a couple of designs so I can order them for myself to see how they look in person. I am NOT a designer and have no specific software for design so am just using stuff on my mac. I have Printshop deluxe and can put our company name and slogan the way I like it, then upload it to put on a shirt. With CustomInk, it just keeps the actual text part of the design and puts it on the tshirt (minus any white) but Spreadshirt puts the entire thing on the shirt so it basically looks like and 8 1/2 by 11 sheet of paper with text on it stuck on the front of the shirt. So is there a way to have it do what customink does? I know I can just design using their text but they don't have the font we use in our logo and I really want to see what our specific logo will look like on 3-4 of their shirts.
Annette

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old November 18th, 2008 Nov 18, 2008 1:24:02 PM -   #2 (permalink)
T-Shirt Mogul

You can call me: Dan
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)

Default Re: Spreadshirt can't do what Custom Ink does?