T-Shirt Forums
User Name
Password

Register Today For Free!

Forgot Your Password?

Site Navigation

+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Industry Information > Rhinestone Decoration

Rhinestone Category Sponsor

Discuss the different methods of adding some bling to your designs. Rhinestone and rhinestud transfers, templates, equipment, software and supplies are inlcuded in this forum.

What Rhinestone Fonts do I need

Like Tree1Likes

Share This Thread Thread Tools
Old September 23rd, 2013 Sep 23, 2013 5:09:00 PM -   #1 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Aficionado

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Default What Rhinestone Fonts do I need

I am new to the Rhinestone decorating. I do have a couple of rhinestone software programs along with CorelDraw.
My question is starting out can someone give me some idea as to what fonts a newbie should get starting out. I know there are a lot of sites that sell them and some are a little different for each other,but I am needing some guidance on a few styles I should get. I think starting out I along with my customers can get overwhelmed with to many choices. No sense in buying 100 fonts to just start. But I would like to get idea of several that you all feel they are a must have font and where you purchased them.

Your comments and suggestions are welcomed and appreciated.

THANKS!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old September 23rd, 2013 Sep 23, 2013 6:31:58 PM -   #2 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Master

Mentioned: 3 Post(s)

Default Re: What Rhinestone Fonts do I need

Before I got my machine, I would use the fonts from rhinestonealphabets.com
You want a single line font, a very small font, a script font and a double line font and perhaps a large athletic font for School initials to start out with.