Hi, Unregistered. | Today's Posts

T-Shirt Forums
User Name
Password

Register Today For Free!

Forgot Your Password?

Site Navigation

+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Industry Information > Pad Printing
Discuss the various aspects of pad printing. Equipment, supplies, substrates and more

HP 25600 + poster shop rip, need tutorial

Share This Thread Thread Tools
Old June 21st, 2014 Jun 21, 2014 3:48:16 AM -   #1 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Member

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Default HP 25600 + poster shop rip, need tutorial

Hey guys

I have a bit of a trouble

I am a graphic designer working inhouse at a screen printing company making proofs, films and so on. The guy who runs the L25600 making CMYK latex transfers(and rollups+ banners) left the company leaving me in charge, but I have no experience using this. Only watched when someone else sets it up. So, I need help finding tutorials to help me thru the basic steps
I cant find much googling and i thought maybe you guys could help me. Either if someone of yous have experience or know a good tutorial

Thanks guys
B rgds Ulf

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old June 21st, 2014 Jun 21, 2014 10:08:07 AM -   #2 (permalink)
T-Shirt Mogul

You can call me: Joe
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)

Default Re: HP 25600 + poster shop rip, need tutorial

I believe it's an L26500, that might be why you haven't gotten much results, I'm not aware of a 25600. I own an L25500, but am not involved in screen printing, I use mine for banners/vinyl/canvas/posters/etc.

Onyx accepts a wide variety of filetypes, so from its side of things, the primary things you need to do are: