T-Shirt Forums - View Single Post - Scheduled Site Maintenance Tonight 8:30PM PST - 04:30 GMT
View Single Post
Old December 13th, 2006 -   #1 (permalink)
Rodney
Administrator
Certified T-Shirt Junkie

Rodney's Avatar
 
You can call me: Rodney
Member Since: Nov 2004
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 27,699
Blog Entries: 8
Mentioned: 43 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Thanks: 7,215
Thanked 6,029 Times in 3,228 Posts


Exclamation Scheduled Site Maintenance Tonight 8:30PM PST - 04:30 GMT

We're going to be doing some quick forum software upgrades tonight (Wednesday, December 13, 2006) at 8:30PM PST (California time), 11:30PM EST (New York Time), 10:30PM CST (or 04:30 GMT)

The forums will be offline for approximately an hour or so.

When we come back, we'll be as shiny as ever
__________________
Rodney Blackwell
PrinterListings.com: Find a company to print your t-shirts - list your own t-shirt printing company.