Hi, Unregistered. | Today's Posts

T-Shirt Forums
User Name
Password

Register Today For Free!

Forgot Your Password?

Site Navigation

+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Buying > Need Help Finding a T-Shirt DESIGN
If you have seen a t-shirt design somewhere or used to have a favorite t-shirt and don't know where to buy it again, post here and see if one of our fellow members can help you locate it. This is for searches for a single t-shirt to buy retail, use the wholesale t-shirts forum for help sourcing a particular brand or style.

new to t shirt design...any advice?

Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By Signature Series
  • 1 Post By FantasTico

Share This Thread Thread Tools
Old January 27th, 2019 Jan 27, 2019 1:55:22 PM -   #1 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Apprentice

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Default new to t shirt design...any advice?

Hi everyone I'm new to t shirt design and still on the fence as to do it in my apartment or not. as for this post it has to do with making designs....im not good with making my own art sense I wasn't good in art class. I am good with making funny sayings and could probably whip something up in my Silhouette Studio program. But outside of that what is the general concession on cloning T shirt designs or images from the web? is this a bad idea?

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old January 27th, 2019 Jan 27, 2019 2:09:32 PM -   #2 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Aficionado

You can call me: Mad Scientist
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)

Default Re: new to t shirt design...any advice?

[QUOTE But outside of that what is the general concession on cloning T shirt designs or images from the web? is this a bad idea?[/QUOTE]

BAD IDEA! Copyrighted or trademarked images grabbed off the internet will land you in a heap of trouble.

Old January 27th, 2019 Jan 27, 2019 2:16:02 PM -   #3 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Fan

You can call me: Michele