What is the best heat press for your money - T-Shirt Forums

Hi, Unregistered. | Today's Posts

T-Shirt Forums
User Name
Password

Register Today For Free!

Forgot Your Password?

Site Navigation

+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Industry Information > Heat Press and Heat Transfers > Heat Presses - Equipment
Discuss the different brands and sizes of heat presses available on the market, including Hix, GeoKnight, Hotronix, and other smaller manufacturers. Topics include maintenance, selection, styles and more.

What is the best heat press for your money

Like Tree1Likes

Share This Thread Thread Tools
Old September 8th, 2014 Sep 8, 2014 3:09:46 PM -   #1 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Member

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Default What is the best heat press for your money

I have been working with a hotronix fusion press machine for the past 2 years. Hotronix Fusion Heat Press by Stahls 16"x20" - (Full Size Shirt Press) . This one costs $1850+tax.
I have been sublimation printing with this heat press.
Are there other heat press machines (ones that are in the $350-$1000 range) that are just as good, or produce the same quality results for a lower price.
16" x 20" Digital Heat Press Transfer Machines - Top Brands With Top Warranties!
16" x 24" Heat Press Transfer Machines - Top Brands With Top Warranties!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old September 8th, 2014 Sep 8, 2014 9:07:26 PM -   #2 (permalink)
TSF Veteran
Certified T-Shirt Junkie

You can call me: Rick
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)

Default Re: What is the best heat press for your money