User Name
Password

Register Today For Free!

Forgot Your Password?

Site Navigation

TShirtForums Mobile Apps
TShirtForums iPhone App
TShirtForums Android App

Follow T-ShirtForums on TwitterT-ShirtForums Video Channel on YouTubeBecome a Fan of T-Shirt Forums on Facebook

Add to Google

Subscribe to the T-ShirtForums Newsletter

+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Selling > T-Shirt Marketing

T-Shirt Marketing Category Sponsor

Discuss the fun task of marketing a t-shirt shop. Where to advertise, local marketing tips, word of mouth, press releases, search engine marketing, keyword advertising, magazines, etc.

Marketing Strategies

Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By sinGN
  • 1 Post By Comin'OutSwingin
  • 1 Post By CaptainDorsey
  • 1 Post By pixelsprinting

Share This Thread Thread Tools
Old 3 Weeks Ago Mar 5, 2017 8:57:49 AM -   #1 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Apprentice

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Default Marketing Strategies

Hey guys, this is my first time posting on here, and I want to thank everyone who posts on here! I learned a lot from these forums. I was wondering if anyone could share marketing strategies that worked for them. I'm looking to do something different than what I'm doing (social media ads, having friends post pics, etc). My store is [url]www.QuindecimRed.com[/url] if anyone is interested.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 3 Weeks Ago Mar 5, 2017 4:00:42 PM -   #2 (permalink)
Certified T-Shirt Junkie

Mentioned: 13 Post(s)

Default Re: Marketing Strategies

Sorry, I don't have any useful suggestions on marketing your brand ... unless you could do some designs that incorporate an element of popular culture that people are actively searching for online (pro/anti-Trump, for example). I know (first hand) that it is difficult to get found when you are selling something people are not specifically looking for.