Hi, Unregistered. | Today's Posts

T-Shirt Forums
User Name
Password

Need to Register?

Forgot Your Password?


Site Navigation




+   T-Shirt Forums > T-Shirt Industry Information > Heat Press and Heat Transfers
Discuss the various aspects of heat press technology. Transfer paper, inks, plastisol transfers, vinyl cutters, printers, commercial usage, durability, suppliers, etc.

Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight



 
Share This Thread Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old January 3rd, 2008 Jan 3, 2008 3:25:18 PM -   #1 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Apprentice

lindaluz's Avatar
 
Member Since: Sep 2007
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


Default Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

I found lots of designs that I like at Art Brands LLC, but when I actually log in my computer notifies me that this website is reported as dangerous. Does anyone have any suggestions?
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old January 3rd, 2008 Jan 3, 2008 6:18:22 PM -   #2 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Wizard

2STRONG's Avatar
 
You can call me: MANNY
Member Since: Oct 2007
Posts: 520
Thanks: 36
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

I just recieved my second order from them and have not had any problems with them they are a pretty big company and there are some people here that use them thats if it;s this arts brand your talking about Wholesale Heat Transfers | Heat Transfer Designs | T-shirt Heat Transfers
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old January 3rd, 2008 Jan 3, 2008 8:41:39 PM -   #3 (permalink)
Senior Member
Certified T-Shirt Junkie


Lnfortun's Avatar
 
You can call me: Luis
Member Since: Feb 2006
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 2,105
Thanks: 128
Thanked 483 Times in 355 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

The company is a very reputable firm. I use to order a lot of stock transfer from them when the company was Impulsewear.

Another company that you might want to check is WWW.AirwavesInc.com.

Both companies have safe website.
__________________
Luis MAD Scientist JR. AKA MS2
Digital Artist. My canvas is t-shirt and my paintbrush is heat press.
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old January 7th, 2008 Jan 7, 2008 2:05:34 PM -   #4 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Member

ScreenKing's Avatar
 
Member Since: Jul 2007
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

If you don't feel safe with their website, call them. They are extremely courteous helpful and will assign a dedicated salesperson to you.
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old January 7th, 2008 Jan 7, 2008 4:04:07 PM -   #5 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Ninja

karlking85's Avatar
 
You can call me: Anthony
Member Since: Sep 2007
Location: Daytona Beach Shores
Posts: 820
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

I agree. They are probably the BEST stock transfer company out there these days.
__________________
Certified Shirtaholic - Printman-in-Chief!
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old January 8th, 2008 Jan 8, 2008 5:19:13 AM -   #6 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Aficionado

dan-ann's Avatar
 
You can call me: sally
Member Since: Oct 2007
Posts: 189
Thanks: 1
Thanked 34 Times in 27 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

I have had this warning happen a couple times lately with different websites - don't under stand why

I have just placed and receive 2 orders from them - very satisfied with the transfers and their service
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old January 8th, 2008 Jan 8, 2008 11:05:26 AM -   #7 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Fan

Artsy_Marissa's Avatar
 
You can call me: Marissa
Member Since: Nov 2007
Posts: 59
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

received my order today what a bargain they look great, now i need my press
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old January 8th, 2008 Jan 8, 2008 4:40:38 PM -   #8 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Ninja

karlking85's Avatar
 
You can call me: Anthony
Member Since: Sep 2007
Location: Daytona Beach Shores
Posts: 820
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

What kind of price did you get for the transfers? Hmm? Hmm? haha Just kidding, I'm sure they wouldn't want that kind of info floating around, though you CAN pm it to me.
__________________
Certified Shirtaholic - Printman-in-Chief!
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old January 9th, 2008 Jan 9, 2008 9:48:30 AM -   #9 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Fan

Artsy_Marissa's Avatar
 
You can call me: Marissa
Member Since: Nov 2007
Posts: 59
Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

Retired Transfers

theres where i was shopping!!! Great great prices!!
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old July 21st, 2008 Jul 21, 2008 11:38:49 AM -   #10 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Fan

RUSSGAIL's Avatar
 
You can call me: Russ
Member Since: Jun 2008
Location: PA.
Posts: 66
Thanks: 24
Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

We use Art Brands products and have been very happy
with then and the company.
I am with Tiger 3000, and I talk to Karen at Art Brands
who has always been a big help.

Russ
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old July 21st, 2008 Jul 21, 2008 1:26:46 PM -   #11 (permalink)
TSF Veteran
Certified T-Shirt Junkie

Jasonda's Avatar
 
You can call me: Jasonda
Member Since: Aug 2006
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 3,233
Thanks: 28
Thanked 129 Times in 105 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

Quote:
Originally Posted by dan-ann
I have had this warning happen a couple times lately with different websites - don't under stand why
You probably have the security settings on your browser set too high. Go to Tools/Internet Options and reset it to "medium".
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old February 20th, 2009 Feb 20, 2009 5:28:58 PM -   #12 (permalink)
Forum Member
T-Shirt Apprentice

Kevin oner's Avatar
 
You can call me: Kevin
Member Since: Jun 2007
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

I like their new 3d desings! i saw them at the show today...
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!
Old February 21st, 2009 Feb 21, 2009 4:52:18 AM -   #13 (permalink)
T-Shirt Lover
T-Shirt Ninja


proworlded's Avatar
 
You can call me: Ed
Member Since: Aug 2008
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 820
Thanks: 4
Thanked 257 Times in 235 Posts


Default Re: Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight

There should not be any problem with their site. We are their exclusive distributor and have been selling their products since their inception as Impulse Wear. We offer the designs with no minimums for the customers who do not want to purchase by the dozens.
__________________
Ed www.proworldinc.com - Heat Presses, JPSS, CLEARSOFT PAPER +1000's Transfer Designs......most popular- Christmas, Rhinestones, Peace, Burnout
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.us Tweet about this Post!


This is a discussion about Is Art Brands LLC a safe websight that was posted in the Heat Press and Heat Transfers section of the forums.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this safe? JStylez Graphics and Design Help 18 November 17th, 2007 08:49 PM
safe light to use jundogg Screen Printing 3 August 15th, 2007 11:56 PM
how safe is discharge ink? ECOTEES Screen Printing 0 March 29th, 2007 04:17 PM
Are my designs safe? EssexWhat! CafePress 2 November 25th, 2006 08:58 PM
Is it safe? fathoyo Screen Printing 5 October 24th, 2006 09:25 AM


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:53 PM.


Copyright 2004-2009 T-ShirtForums.com. All rights reserved.